

#### ASSOCIATION OF CENTRAL OKLAHOMA GOVERNMENTS

## REGIONAL TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITY (RTA) OF CENTRAL OKLAHOMA BOARD OF DIRECTORS SPECIAL MEETING

TUESDAY, JANUARY 7, 2020 | 2 P.M.

#### **ACOG BOARD ROOM**

4205 North Lincoln Blvd, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Welcome and Introductions (Attachment 1) Brad Henry RTA Board Chair
- 2. Proposed Executive Session Brad Henry RTA Board Chair
  Discussion and possible vote to enter Executive Session *pursuant to 25 O.S. § 307 (B)(1)* to discuss and evaluate the performance and continued employment of ACOG's staff for administrative services per the RTA/ACOG MOU
- Open Public Meeting Brad Henry RTA Board Chair
  Report and consider vote on any actions to be taken by the RTA Board as a result of the Executive
  Session.
- 4. Public Comments Brad Henry RTA Board Chair
- 5. Adjourn

Next Meeting: Wednesday, January 29, at 2:30 p.m.

Please notify ACOG at 405.234.2264 (TDD/TTY Call 7-1-1 Statewide) if you require accommodations pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Act or Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act.

Chair

Matt Dukes

Midwest City Mayor

Vice-Chair **Steven J. Gentling**Guthrie Mayor

Secretary/Treasurer

David Bennett

The Village Vice-Mayor

Executive Director

Mark W. Sweeney, AICP



## **ATTACHMENT 1**

#### WELCOME AND INTRODUCTION

# REGIONAL TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITY OF CENTRAL OKLAHOMA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

### MEMBERSHIP LIST

CITY	NAME
CITY OF DEL CITY	Ken Bartlett
CITY OF EDMOND	James Boggs, Treasurer
CITY OF MIDWEST CITY	Aaron Budd
CITY OF MOORE	Steve Eddy
CITY OF NORMAN	Marion Hutchison, Vice-Chair
CITY OF OKLAHOMA CITY	Brad Henry, Chair
	Mary Mélon, Secretary